Advisory Board


Dr. Teresa Dahlberg
Professor
Department of Computer Science
University of North Carolina-Charlotte

Phone: (704) 687-8553
E-Mail: tdahlberg@uncc.edu

   


Dr. Richard Ladner
Professor
Department of Computing Science & Engineering
University of Washington

Phone: (206) 543-9347
E-Mail: ladner@cs.washington.edu

   


Dr. Jerzy Leszczynski
Professor
Presidential Distinguished Fellow
Department of Chemistry
Jackson State University

Phone: (601) 979-7824
E-Mail: jerzy@ccmsi.us

   

Ms. Martina Y. Trucco
University Relations Manager
Hewlett Packard Caribe, Ltd.

Phone: (787) 891-6600 x 6600
E-Mail: martina.trucco@hp.com


Dr. Robert F. Murphy
Professor of Computational Biology
Carnegie Mellon University

Phone: (412) 268-3480
Fax: (412) 268-2977
E-Mail: murphy@cmu.edu


Dr. Anthony E. Baylis
Assistant Department Manager
Computing Applications & Research
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Phone: (925) 424-4954
E-Mail: baylis3@llnl.gov

 

 

 

Home | suagm.edu | Report a Bug | Site Map | Site History
Copyright 2013 © Caribbean Computing Center for Excellence (NSF Grant: CNS-0940522)